Eagle Project


For my eagle project, I will be building a trail kiosk and bench.  The pictures below are taken from some drawings I made.  I couldn’t find a free, user friendly CAD program with the necessary features so I decided to use Inkscape which is a free, open source drawing program.


Excerpt from kiosk drawing

Excerpt from bench front view drawing

The kiosk and bench will be installed here at the start of a short hiking trail.  We will be carrying out the project this weekend.  I hope lots of scouts will volunteer to come and help out.  Below is a picture of the location.

Location where the trail starts.

Where the kiosk will be installed

About Keegan

Hi, I'm Keegan.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

